Contact Us

Contacts

Directors

Andrew Duthie LLB., N.P.
e andrew.duthie@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Stuart G N Beveridge LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e stuart.beveridge@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Hilary Macandrew LLB., Dip L.P., N.P.
e hilary.macandrew@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Margaret Nash
e margaret.nash@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Matthew O’Neill
e matthew.oneill@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

 

Other legal staff

Donald F Macandrew LLB., Dip L.P., N.P.
e donald.macandrew@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Gail Wiggins LLB, Dip L.P., N.P.
e gail.wiggins@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Calum Slessor LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e calum.slessor@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Christina Matthews LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e christina.matthews@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Derek Caseby LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e derek.caseby@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Kevin Anderson LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e kevin.anderson@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Aberdeen Office

Amicable House
252 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1TN

DX529443 Aberdeen 6

t 01224 621620
f 01224 622621

Turriff Office

The Old Bank Buildings
Balmellie Street
Turriff
AB53 4DW

DX521395 Turriff

t 01888 562245
f 01888 563590

Banff Office

25 High Street
Banff
Aberdeenshire
AB45 1AN

t 01261 815678
f 01261 818825

Buckie Office

16 East Church Street
Buckie
Moray
AB56 1AE

t 01542 831307
f 01542 833856

Elgin Office

7 Mayne Road
Elgin
IV30 1NY

DX 520665 Elgin

t 01343 544466
f 01343 541999