Grant Smith Law

Grant Smith Law
Alexander George and Co
tel. 01224 621620

Contacts

Directors

Sheila E Ritchie LLB., N.P.
e sheila@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Andrew Duthie LLB., N.P.
e andrew.duthie@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Stuart G N Beveridge LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e stuart.beveridge@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Hilary Macandrew LLB., Dip L.P., N.P.
e hilary.macandrew@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Margaret Nash
e margaret.nash@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

 

Other legal staff
Donald F Macandrew LLB., Dip L.P., N.P.
e donald.macandrew@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Amy Young LLB (Hons) Dip. LP NP BATD
e amy.young@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Garry Sturrock LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e garry.sturrock@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Gail Wiggins LLB, Dip L.P., N.P.
e gail.wiggins@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Calum Slessor LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e calum.slessor@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Christina Matthews LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e christina.matthews@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Derek Caseby LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e derek.caseby@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Ross Fordyce LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P.
e ross.fordyce@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Kevin Anderson LLB.(Hons),Dip L.P., N.P.
e kevin.anderson@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Caragh Gilhooly BA(Hons) MSc LLB Dip.LP
e caragh.gilhooly@grantsmithlaw.co.uk

Aberdeen Office

Amicable House
252 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1TN

DX529443 Aberdeen 6
LP60 Aberdeen 1

t 01224 621620
f 01224 622621

 

Turriff Office

The Old Bank Buildings
Balmellie Street
Turriff
AB53 4DW

DX521395 Turriff
LP -3 Turriff

t 01888 562245
f 01888 563590

 

Alexander George & Co - Banff Office

25 High Street
Banff
Aberdeenshire
AB45 1AN

LP 3 Banff

t 01261 815678
f 01261 818825

 

Alexander George & Co - Buckie Office

16 East Church Street
Buckie
Moray
AB56 1AE

LP 3 Buckie

t 01542 831307
f 01542 833856

  • Property
  • Commercial & Corporate
  • Private Client
  • Civil Litigation
  • Immigration
  • Criminal Defence